DIEPPA RESTREPO

TRUNK SHOW, FROM NY

Thursday 5, until Sunday 7, May 2011.

Did you know DARREN ARONOFSKY wore these shoes to the premiere of his film Black Swan?

sponsored by: Tequila Alacrán, Perrier.

ALEJANDRO PHILION

BIRTHDAY PARTY

Saturday, April 23, 2011

BENNY IBARRA

AFTER PARTY / CONCIERTO AUDITORIO NACIONAL

Thursday, April 14, 2011. Sponsor: JB.

ZONA MACO

CELESTE VIP CHAMPAGNE PARTY

Thursday, April 9, 2011. Sponsors: Veuve Clicquot, Centenario Rosangel, Audemars Piguet, Perrier. DJS: Kolkoz. ART ACTION: Belvedere and sodium bicarbonate drink by Kolkoz

click here to view artforum review

PABLO LEÓN DE LA BARRA, MIGUEL RODARTE

POST MACO / PRE-JUMEX PARTY / 2 cocktail parties

Wednesday, April 6, 2011.

GONZALO LEBRIJA

AFTER PARTY Solo exhibition ¨Deriva Especular”, Museo de Arte Moderno

Monday, April 4, 2011. Sponsor: Glenmorangie.

MANCANDY

AFTER PARTY / FASHION WEEK

Friday April 1, 2011. Sponsor: Torres 10.

NATALIE AMKIE

AFTER PARTY / FASHION WEEK

Thursday March 31, 2011. Sponsor: Nazdorovie.

If you want to see the catwalk click here. If you want to see the lookbook of this collection click here.

NATIVIDAD GONZÁLEZ PARÁS

BIRTHDAY LUNCH

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

MONIKA SOSNOWSKA

DINNER HOSTED BY MUSEO RUFINO TAMAYO

Wednesday March 30, 2011

PIP DAY

Thursday, March 24, 2011

AFTER AFTER PARTY / NOT I: Encuentro sobre arte y política ORGANIZADO POR PIP DAY

MARÍA BERRÍOS BIRTHDAY CHAMPAGNE COCKTAIL

ANNETTE STEPHENS

BIRTHDAY PARTY

Thursday, March 24, 2011

MARIO GARCÍA TORRES

BIRTHDAY PARTY

Saturday, March 19, 2011.

OPEN FOR BUSINESS

Thursday, March 17, 2011.

If you want to see the CNN review click here.

OPENING CELESTE HOUSE

AND AFTER PARTY / FASHION WEEK / CARLA FERNANDEZ

Thursday, March 10, 2011. Sponsors: Krug, Dom Perignon, Ruinart, Moet Chandon, Veuve Clicquot, by LVMH; and Tequia Dobel Diamante by Casa Cuervo. Perrier. Jabugo 5 Jotas.

To see the review in Fashionary Blogagazine, click here.

To see the review in Quien magazine, click here.

To view pictures of Carla Fernandez collection click here